Website Manager

Albany Police Athletic League, Inc.

Albany Police Athletic League, Inc.

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Chief Eric Hawkins: Honorary Board President

Mr. David Bauer: Chairman of the Board

Sgt. (Ret.) Fred Aliberti: Immediate Past Chairman

Mr. Thomas Brockley: 1st Vice Chairman

Mr. Rick Murphy: 2nd Vice Chairman

Officer Brian Mascaro : Sgt. at Arms

Ms. Elizabeth Clark: Secretary

Mr. Thomas Mahoney: Treasurer

Sgt. (Ret.) Leonard Ricchiuti, Jr.: Executive Director, Ex Officio  

Chief (Ret.) Brendan Cox

Cmdr. Michael Basile

Ms. Ashley Chapple

Ms. Mary Bintz

Ms. Marilyn Hammond

Officer Brian Hawley

Mr. Mark Hoffman

Ms. Andrea Johnson

Hon. Kelly Kimbrough 

Hon. John T. McDonald, III 

Mr. Jonathan Phillips

Mr. John Queenan, Esq.

Det. Kevin Quinlivan

Officer Anthony Rogers

Mr. David Rose

Mr. William Ryan, Jr., Esq.

Mr. Jonathan Scherzer

Mr. Brian Sheldrick 



Copyright © 2021 Albany Police Athletic League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In